Louis Ouwerkerk
Directeur
E-mail: ouwerkerk@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: http://nl.linkedin.com/in/louisouwerkerk/nl

Jonathan Ros
Adviseur
E-mail: jonathan@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jonathan-ros/36/32b/540

Alex den Hoed
Adviseur
E-mail: jonathan@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jonathan-ros/36/32b/540

August Eckhardt
Zelfstandig adviseur
E-mail: august@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/august-eckhardt/26/18/817/nl

Maurits van Waardenberg
Zelfstandig adviseur
E-mail: maurits@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/maurits-van-waardenberg/23/587/7a2/nl

Alex Goudriaan
Zelfstandig adviseur
E-mail: alex@subsidieraad.nl
LinkedIn: http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/alex-goudriaan/6/671/303/nl

Ton Heemskerk
Zelfstandig adviseur
E-mail: ton@subsidieraad.nl

John Poorthoven
Hoofd Financiën
E-mail: john@subsidieraad.nl

Liesbeth Ouwerkerk”
Secretaresse
E-mail: liesbeth@subsidieraad.nl